Euro 2024 - You bring the support and we'll bring the transport

10 Jun 24

The Euro 2024 Football Tournament begins on Friday 14 June. If you are thinking of watching any of the matches with family or friends at the pub, why not plan your journey using the TravelEssex app? Take a look at the fixtures below and download the TravelEssex app here.

Date

Match

Time

Friday 14 June

Germany v Scotland

2000

Saturday 15 June

Hungary v Switzerland

Spain v Croatia

Italy v Albania

1400

1700

2000

Sunday 16 June

Poland v Netherlands

Slovenia v Denmark

Serbia v England

1400

1700

2000

Monday 17 June

Romania v Ukraine

Belgium v Slovakia

Austria v France

1400

1700

2000

Tuesday 18 June

Turkey v Georgia

Portugal v Czech Republic

1700

2000

Wednesday 19 June

Croatia v Albania

Germany v Hungary

Scotland v Switzerland

1400

1700

2000

Thursday 20 June

Slovenia v Serbia

Denmark v England

Spain v Italy

1400

1700

2000

Friday 21 June

Slovakia v Ukraine

Poland v Austria

Netherlands v France

1400

1700

2000

Saturday 22 June

Georgia v Czech Republic

Turkey v Portugal

Belgium v Romania

1400

1700

2000

Sunday 23 June

Scotland v Hungary

Switzerland v Germany

2000

2000

Monday 24 June

Albania v Spain

Croatia v Italy

2000

2000

Tuesday 25 June

France v Poland

Netherlands v Austria

Denmark v Serbia

England v Slovenia

1700

1700

2000

2000

Wednesday 26 June

Slovakia v Romania

Ukraine v Belgium

Czech Republic v Turkey

Georgia v Portugal

1700

1700

2000

2000

Saturday 29 June

Group A 2nd v Group B 2nd

Group A Winner v Group C 2nd

1700

2000

Sunday 30 June

Group C Winner v 3rd Group D/E/F

Group B Winner v 3rd Group A/D/E/F

1700

2000

Monday 1 July

Group D 2nd v Group E 2nd

Group F Winner v 3rd A/B/C

1700

2000

Tuesday 2 July

Group E Winner v 3rd Group A/B/C/D

Group D Winner v Group F 2nd

1700

2000

Friday 5 July

Qrt Fin 1 v Qrt Fin 2

Qrt Fin 3 v Qrt Fin 4

1700

2000

Saturday 6 July

Qrt Fin 7 v Qrt Fin 8

Qrt Fin 5 v Qrt Fin 6

1700

2000

Tuesday 9 July

Semi Fin 1 v Semi Fin 2

2000

Wednesday 10 July

Semi Fin 3 v Semi Fin 4

2000

Sunday 14 July

Semi Fin 1 Winner v Semi Fin 2 Winner

2000

Image of the Travel Essex Journey Planner App

Journey planning made simple

Search for public transport travel options throughout Essex, including walking, cycling, train, bus and DigiGo.